Skip to main content

Atypical, festive barge in the Marais

The Marcounet Barge,

all year round

The green bridge

All year round, you can enjoy a breathtaking view of the Seine, the Pont Marie and the quays from the deck, which is entirely planted with vegetation. For a drink or dinner, escape to this floating garden in the heart of Paris.

The hold

Renowned for its live concerts and late-night parties, La Cale has plenty of surprises in store for you in summer and winter alike. Fully modular, the space can be used for seminars, lunches or workshops during the day, and transforms into a club at nightfall with live music and DJ sets!

The docks

In summer, the quays are home to a 500 m2 terrace and more than 5 concerts a week! Cocktails, tapas, organic wines... Parisians and tourists alike gather here in the late afternoon to enjoy a drink, dance, remake the world or unravel the night! From April to October, it's undoubtedly the best place to chill out all day... for those who like it.

Our team is like family!

Of course, Arnaud is in charge of the musical programming (among other things!). When it comes to music, he's sharp... and his guitar is always close at hand!

At his side is Eric, his partner of 20 years! You'll see, he's never far away to make sure things run smoothly.

For Zoé, the Operations Manager, it's different: she was born on the barge (yes, really!). So she knows it by heart, pampers it and will do her utmost to make your visit a memorable experience!

Freshly arrived, our chef Madjid gives a particular color to the menu.

But there are also Saafi, Schana, Lorenzo, Marion, Nino, Lila, Kande, Inès, Nikola...

Our other location

Le Son de la Terre is the temple of jazz and world music on the Seine, at the foot of Notre-Dame de Paris. On the program: Cuisine d'auteur & festive restaurant, live concerts and DJ sets with "Le Son de la Nuit", Thursday to Saturday from 10pm to 2am!

Skip to main content

La péniche atypique et festive du Marais

La Péniche Marcounet,

c’est toute l’année

Le pont végétalisé

Toute l’année, sur le pont entièrement végétalisé, profitez « en pleine nature » d’une vue imprenable sur la Seine, le pont Marie ou les quais. Le temps d’un verre ou d’un dîner, échappez-vous dans ce jardin flottant en plein cœur de Paris.

La cale

Connue pour ses concerts live ou ses soirées tardives, la cale vous réserve bien des surprises en été comme en hiver : totalement modulable, cet espace permet d’organiser des séminaires, des déjeuners ou encore des ateliers en journée et se transforme en club à la nuit tombée avec musique live et DJ sets !

Les quais

En été, les quais abritent une terrasse de plus de 500 m2 et proposent plus de 5 concerts par semaine ! Cocktails, tapas, vins bio… parisiens et touristes s’y retrouvent dès la fin d’après-midi pour prendre un verre, danser, refaire le monde ou défaire la nuit ! D’avril à octobre, c’est sans doute le meilleur endroit pour chiller toute la journée… avis aux amateurs.

Notre équipe, c’est un peu la famille !

Bien sûr, il y a Arnaud qui s’occupe de la programmation musicale (entre autres !). Question musique, il est pointu… et sa guitare est toujours à portée de main !

À  ses côtés, il y a Eric, son compère depuis 20 ans ! Vous verrez, il n’est jamais loin pour veiller au bon déroulement des choses.

Pour Zoé, la Directrice d’exploitation, c’est différent : elle est née sur la péniche (si, si, pour de vrai !). Alors elle la connaît par cœur, la bichonne et mettra tout en oeuvre pour faire de votre passage une expérience marquante !

Fraichement arrivé, notre chef Madjid donne une couleur particulière à la carte.

Mais il y a aussi Saafi, Schana, Lorenzo, Marion, Nino, Lila, Kande, Inès, Nikola…

Notre autre lieu

Le Son de la Terre, c’est le temple du jazz et des musiques du monde, sur la Seine, au pied de Notre-Dame de Paris. Au programme : Cuisine d’auteur & restaurant festif, concerts live et DJ sets avec « Le Son de la Nuit », du jeudi au samedi de 22h à 2h !